Latest Products http://www.monalchains.in Latest Products Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:04:22 +0530 en-us http://www.monalchains.in Industrial Chains http://www.monalchains.in/industrial-chains.htm http://www.monalchains.in/industrial-chains.htm Thu, 06 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Lashing Chains http://www.monalchains.in/lashing-chains.htm http://www.monalchains.in/lashing-chains.htm Thu, 06 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Highly durable blocks Accurate performance Better handling features Applications: Cranes companies Construction cranes Transpiration Lories High Tensile Steel Chains http://www.monalchains.in/high-tensile-steel-chains.htm http://www.monalchains.in/high-tensile-steel-chains.htm Thu, 06 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details: Seamless finish Dimensional perfection Longer life Reliable Durable High strength Short Link Steel Chains http://www.monalchains.in/short-link-steel-chains.htm http://www.monalchains.in/short-link-steel-chains.htm Thu, 06 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Durability Sturdiness Reliability Alloy Steel Chains http://www.monalchains.in/alloy-steel-chains.htm http://www.monalchains.in/alloy-steel-chains.htm Thu, 06 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Alloy steel chain (grade 80 calibrate) is 6216: These chains are embossed with ' t ' mark on every link & gr80 & monal on every meter, it is used for hoisting purpose for mainly hand operated hoist to lift loads. These chains specially heat treated and case carbonized find an application in electric operated & pneumatic/hydraulic hoists. These chains are known for their maximum resistance to distortion, gouging and wear, yet remains ductile for excellent elongation.   Alloy steel chain (grade 70): These grade 70 chains are embossed with ' t ' mark on every link & gr70 and monal on every meter, they are used as integral part of American & Indian transportation industry. These chains are made up of regular alloy Steel, duly hardened & tempered. These chains are widely acknowledged for their strength. Origin: India monal factory   Product Details: Rugged High strength Accurate functioning Longer life Fine finish Reliable Open Link Chains http://www.monalchains.in/open-link-chains.htm http://www.monalchains.in/open-link-chains.htm Thu, 06 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Unique quality Easy to use Corrosion resistant Mild Steel Proof Coil Chain http://www.monalchains.in/mild-steel-proof-coil-chain.htm http://www.monalchains.in/mild-steel-proof-coil-chain.htm Thu, 06 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details: Remarkable finishing Accurate dimensions Perfect built Long life Easy to use Precise design Stainless Steel Chains http://www.monalchains.in/stainless-steel-chains.htm http://www.monalchains.in/stainless-steel-chains.htm Thu, 06 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Dimensionally accurate Best quality Corrosion & abrasion resistant Metal Heavy Duty Chains http://www.monalchains.in/metal-heavy-duty-chains.htm http://www.monalchains.in/metal-heavy-duty-chains.htm Thu, 06 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Conveyor Chains http://www.monalchains.in/metal-conveyor-chains.htm http://www.monalchains.in/metal-conveyor-chains.htm Thu, 06 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Easy to install Anti corrosive Durability Stud Link Chains http://www.monalchains.in/stud-link-chains.htm http://www.monalchains.in/stud-link-chains.htm Thu, 06 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Unique quality Easy to use Corrosion resistant Transport Chain http://www.monalchains.in/transport-chain.htm http://www.monalchains.in/transport-chain.htm Thu, 06 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Great Strength Amazing durability Affordable High Test Chain http://www.monalchains.in/high-test-chain.htm http://www.monalchains.in/high-test-chain.htm Thu, 06 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Serve for both domestic and industrial purposes High quality of raw material Range according to the size. Plastic Body Industrial Chain Hooks http://www.monalchains.in/plastic-body-industrial-chain-hooks.htm http://www.monalchains.in/plastic-body-industrial-chain-hooks.htm Wed, 12 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details: High strength Perfect finish High resistance against corrosion Durable Perfect dimensions Seamless built Chain Fitting Products http://www.monalchains.in/chain-fitting-products.htm http://www.monalchains.in/chain-fitting-products.htm Thu, 13 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details: Perfect dimensions Seamless finish Reliable High strength Ruggedness Industry approved designs Holding Hooks http://www.monalchains.in/holding-hooks.htm http://www.monalchains.in/holding-hooks.htm Wed, 12 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details: Efficient Rugged Precise design Easy to use Low maintenance Stainless Steel S Hooks http://www.monalchains.in/stainless-steel-s-hooks.htm http://www.monalchains.in/stainless-steel-s-hooks.htm Wed, 12 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details: Elevated strength Durable Fine finish Rust proof Accurate dimensions Seamless built Four Leg Sling Chain http://www.monalchains.in/four-leg-sling-chain.htm http://www.monalchains.in/four-leg-sling-chain.htm Thu, 13 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details: Highly efficient Power maintenance Reliable Effective Seamless finish Durable Light weight Double Leg Sling Chain http://www.monalchains.in/double-leg-sling-chain.htm http://www.monalchains.in/double-leg-sling-chain.htm Thu, 13 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details: Fine finish High strength Rust proof Fine built Elevated durability Exceptional dimensions Single Leg Sling Chain http://www.monalchains.in/single-leg-sling-chain.htm http://www.monalchains.in/single-leg-sling-chain.htm Thu, 13 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Double Loop Sling Chain http://www.monalchains.in/double-loop-sling-chain.htm http://www.monalchains.in/double-loop-sling-chain.htm Thu, 13 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Chain Fitting and Hooks http://www.monalchains.in/chain-fitting-and-hooks.htm http://www.monalchains.in/chain-fitting-and-hooks.htm Thu, 13 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Sling Chains http://www.monalchains.in/sling-chains.htm http://www.monalchains.in/sling-chains.htm Thu, 13 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530